CONTACT US

Mailing Address:

Seacoast United Maine
Topsham Indoor Arena
20 Atwood Road
Topsham, ME 04086

Topsham (facility rentals): 207-844-8469
Portland (general information): 207-956-7496

 

Staff Directory
Contact Role Email
Andrew Pelletier Director of Operations apelletier@seacoastunited.com
Branden Noltkamper Director of Camp & Community Programs bnoltkamper@seacoastunited.com
Thom Nickley Youth Programs Director tnickley@seacoastunited.com
Jim Wade Facility Director jwade@seacoastunited.com
Patrick Keary Boys' Premier Director pkeary@seacoastunited.com
Graham Forsyth -  Girls' Premier Director gforsyth@seacoastunited.com
Danny Heaney Recruitment Director dheaney@seacoastunited.com
Martyn Keen Goalkeeping Director mkeen@seacoastunited.com
Peter McDonnell Director, Seacoast United Maine North pmcdonnell@seacoastunited.com

 

SPONSORS

Nike

Nike

WeGotSoccer

WeGotSoccer

Kennebunk Savings

Kennebunk Savings

Ocean Properties

Ocean Properties